Camp Ondessonk Board of Directors 2012

Camp Ondessonk Board of Directors 2012

Camp Ondessonk Board of Directors

Jeanne M. Newton, President
Vice President, Human Resources and Marketing
Belleville News Democrat

Susie Schneider, Vice President
Business Consultant
Rheinecker & Associates

Elizabeth M. Keserauskis, Secretary
Assistant Vice Chancellor for University Relations
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Tip Belz
IBEW – Local 309

Heidi Dodd
Harter, Larson & Dodd, LLC

Marge Downey
Educator / Principal, Retired

Lynn Fuhler
Project Administrator
Pond & Company – Architects, Engineers, Planners

Claire Hatch
Blessed Sacrament School, Belleville, IL

Fr. John Iffert
St. Mary Parish, Mt. Vernon, IL

Cindy Knebel
Banking Professional

David Read
Assistant Vice President of Sales
Hamilton Insurance Agency

Erin Rinderer
Prepress Paginator / Designer
Belleville News Democrat

Eric Schauster
Grant Writer
City of Belleville

Dr. Christopher Wangard
Pediatric Hospitalist
Site Supervisor, Anderson Hospital
Glennon Care Pediatric Associates

Joseph Werner
Building Contractor
Joe Werner Construction

Ex Officio Trustees:
Most Reverend Edward K. Braxton, Ph.D., S.T.D.
Diocese of Belleville

Very Rev. John W. McEvilly, V.G.
Vicar General / Moderator of Curia
Diocese of Belleville

James V. Mroczkowski, CPA
Finance Officer
Diocese of Belleville


Translate »