Lifetime Lodge Membership

Active Lodge membership requires an annual dues payment, but the Loyal Lodge has created the option of an Active Lifetime Lodge Membership with a one-time dues payment of $250, with no need to renew each year.

Benefits of Lifetime Membership

  • Dues paid for life.
  • Free Lifetime Lodge Membership pin.
  • Free unit or tent camping during Open Camping Weekends throughout the school-year.
    • Normal camping fees apply to guests of Lifetime Lodge Members.
  • Free Lodge Reunions.
  • E-newslettes and recognition on the website and in the annual Stewardship Report.
  • Active Lodge membership keeps you connected to Camp, and Camp needs you!

Lodge Dues are an investment in young leaders of tomorrow, as they help support summer leadership development programs for Lodge Members. In addition, dues fund activities of the 10 Lodge Councils throughout the country whose members continue the tradition of service to Camp and their communities.


Sign up today online through Campwise.

  • Once you have reached the donation page, select:
    • Campaign: Lodge
    • Purpose: Lodge Dues
  • Cost: $250 (one-time fee)

Thank you for taking this opportunity to strengthen your status as an active Lodge Member for life. Your generous investment in Lodge will be used to support many areas of Lodge, including leadership development programs for Lodge Members and supporting activities of Lodge Councils. These Councils continue the tradition of service through Camp work weekends, fundraising for the Scholarship fund, volunteering at Camp events, and donating time and talent by serving their communities.

Current Lifetime Lodge Members

Kevin Abington

Grace Alongi

Anne Anderson
Amelia Anderson
Kathleen Arnold
Michael Ax
Baron Baracani
Edward Barbier
Jack Basler
Belinda Bauer
Reggie Bauer
Steven Beatty
William Beatty
Amanda Bernard
Mark Berry
Eric Beste
Lauren Biebel
Scott Boan
George Boatwright
Lucas Boatwright
Madeline Boatwright
Mary Boatwright
Mary Jane Brauer
Cassie Briggs
Mary Brisk
Amy Broadway
Jacob Brown
Katie Brown
Bridget Bushong
Justin Bushong
Steven Bushong
Christopher Cahnovsky
Lakelyn Carter
Tracy Christ 
Abbey Clemens
Evan Coulson
Maggie Couri
Rosalie Cuca

Larry Davis

Timothy Descamps

Leo Donahue
Marjorie Downey
Lydia Druin
Ryan Druin
Dennis Dusek
Katie Dutton
Ethan Fowler

Jaime Gayer

Laura Gidley-Feltz

Alexander Godbey
Cassandra Gray
Laura Greenwood
Elaine Guthrie
Katherine Hall
Claire Hatch
Peggy Hausmann
Leo Hayes
Jeanie Heller
Jerett Herr
Josey Herr
Frances Hideg
Lucia Hodges
Angela Holbrook
Carly Hopkins
Isaac Hopkins
Michal Horace
John Iffert
Molly Imming
Michael Jansen
Kathy Jarowicz
Kyle Joiner
Elizabeth Jones
Elizabeth Keserauskis
Alanna Kivland
Tyler Kivland
Carol Klinger
Nancy Knittel
Donald  Koehler
Henry Konzelmann
Brett Korte
Kourtney Lannert
Aimee LeClaire
Samantha Levandowski
Daniel Martin
Zofia Martin
George Mauck
Amanda McCoy
Jacquelyn McKay
Maria Mengarelli
Stanley Myrda
Jennifer Naddeo
Olivia Niemeier
Katie Nordhues
John O’Brien
Jacob O’Neill
Kaitlyn O’Neill
Courtney Ostrowski
Jeffrey Payne
Merry Peak
Amanda Peregrin
Kiel Peregrin
Matthew Peterson
Thomas Powers
Johnna Revermann
Jennifer Rheinecker
Scott Richter
Monica Schibig
Pat Schneider
Susan Schneider
Ann Shashek
Colleen Shaughnessy
Ashley Seibold
Taylor Simmonds
Shannon Sonderman
Mark Stec
Jill Thiede
Lauren Tomaszewski
Catherine Ulivi
Janet Ulivi
David Vasa
Meagan Walters
Julie Weber
Emily Weber
Jean Weiss
Kathy Wenzel
Michael Wenzel
Catherine Wessel
Maria White
Thomas  Wilhelm
Ashley Wilkerson
Susan Williams
Cindy Wobbe
Scott Wobbe
Shannon Wobbe
Callie Wood
Barb Woolard
Maxwell Wottowa
Tommy Young
Translate »