fbpx

Lodge Councils

As an organization, The Loyal Lodge is divided geographically into Lodge Councils. These Lodge Councils act as individual groups to better serve their communities and Camp Ondessonk. Four Lodge Officials oversee all of the Councils. In addition, Council Officials oversee activities within each Council and report directly to the Lodge Officials.  

All Lodge Members are tracked by Council. It is important to keep Camp updated as to any address, phone, and name changes. This will ensure that emails and mailings about Council events and other activities are received.

If you are interested in participating within your Council, see contacts below or email lodge@ondessonk.com.

Lodge Officials 2021-2022

  • Chloe Higgins
  • Luke Schauster
  • Tristen Payne
  • and Ben McCoy

Contact us at lodge-officials@campondessonklodge.com

Council Officials 2021 – 2022

Champaign
champaign@campondessonklodge.com

  • Marie B.
  • Cassie B.
  • Maddie L.
  • Ethan W.

Chicago
chicago@campondessonklodge.com

  • Katie B.
  • Katie D.
  • Gabby J.
  • Madeline T.

Clinton County

  • Maddy P.
  • Alex W.
  • Nicole Y.

Evansville
evansville@campondessonklodge.com

  • Hunter E.
  • Margaret H.
  • Trenton P.
  • Ellie S. 

Gateway
gateway@campondessonklodge.com

  • Jacob B.
  • Abbey C.
  • Maggie W.
  • Sarah W. 

Metro East
metro-east@campondessonklodge.com

  • Nick S.
  • Lizzy S.
  • Dominic V.
  • Katelyn W.

Peoria
peoria@campondessonklodge.com

  • Sarah J.
  • Emma L.
  • Reese M.
  • Aileen M.

Springfield
springfield@campondessonklodge.com

  • Grace A.
  • Audrey F.
  • Ellie R.
  • Ava S.

Tri-State
tri-state@campondessonklodge.com

  • Rachel B.
  • William G.
  • Paige M.
  • Katrina S.

World-Wide
world-wide@campondessonklodge.com

  • Emmeline B.
  • Lizzy J.
  • Walker S.
  • Clare W.
Lodge Councils - Region Map
Translate »