Donate Now Register For Camp

Donate Now!

Be the puff in our marshmallow, the volume in our cheers,
the reason we make Incredible Camp O Campers.

Support Camp Ondessonk with a gift to our Annual Appeal!

Donate Online Here


Lodge Councils

Lodge Councils

Camp Ondessonk Lodge MembersAs an organization, Lodge is broken up geographically into Councils (formerly termed Tribes). These Lodge Councils act as individual groups to better serve their communities and Camp Ondessonk. The Lodge Officials, a group of four, oversee all of the councils, which also have a group of four Officials. Those Officials oversee all the happenings within their Council, while also directly reporting to the Lodge Officials. If you have any interest in finding which Council you belong to or getting involved with your Council, please see their contact information below or email lodge@ondessonk.com.




Lodge Officials

  • Senior Official
    • Isabelle Linn
  • Officials
    • Sarah Petrowich
    • John McKown
    • Lathan Bower


  • Officials
    • Mallary Vasquez
    • Graciana Helman
    • Will Gardner

Facebook Page

Metro East

  • Officials
    • Nick Sanders
    • Katelyn Walker
    • Morgan Gillham
    • Kate Hall

Facebook Page

Clinton County

  • Officials 
    • Evan Tibbs
    • Jonathan McMinn

Facebook Page


  • Officials
    • Tristen Payne
    • Trenton Payne
    • Ava Pawlowski

Facebook Page


  • Officials
    • Kaitlyn Hall
    • Reese Mahoney
    • Emma Linn

Facebook Page


  • Officials
    • Cassie Bradbury

Facebook Page


  • Officials
    • Lizzy Jones

Facebook Page


  • Official
    • Molly Braskich
    • Saddie Madden

Facebook Page


  • Officials
    • Abbey Clemens
    • Tara Iverson
    • Clare Wangard
    • Jacob Bush

Contact: lodge@ondessonk.com

Facebook Page

Need to update your info with camp’s database to ensure you get emails or mailings about events and announcements? Click here and thank you in advance!

Translate ยป