Donate Now Register For Camp

Donate Now!

Be the puff in our marshmallow, the volume in our cheers,
the reason we make Incredible Camp O Campers.

Support Camp Ondessonk with a gift to our Annual Appeal!

Donate Online Here


2018 Board of Directors

Camp Ondessonk is honored to have a dedicated group of volunteers serving on its Board of Directors.  Their guidance, collective expertise, and dedicated service to the campers of Ondessonk have been the key to the recent site and program improvements.  Working closely with Ondessonk’s Executive Director, each board member serves on a sub-committee where his/her knowledge can be best utilized.

2018 Camp Ondessonk Board of Directors 

Tracy Beckham Phipps, President
Sandberg Phoenix & Von Gontard P.C.

Sara Simonin, First Vice President/Secretary
Foundation Specialist
Enterprise Holdings Foundation

Tip Belz, Vice President of Facilities
Retired Electrician
IBEW – Local 309

Nora Landgraf Gutzler, Vice President of Finance and Policy
Retired Auditor
USPS Office of Inspector General

Thomas Young Sr., Vice President of Development
Farrier, self-employed

Belinda Bauer
Retired Speech-Language Pathologist

Reverend Steven L. Beatty
Parish Pastor & Camp Ondessonk Chaplain
St. Kateri Tekakwitha Parish, Ridgway, IL

Sandy Eversole
Director, Decision Support
St. Anthony’s Medical Center, St. Louis

Lynn Fuhler
Senior Project Administrator
Pond & Company – Architects, Engineers, Planners

Carrie Keller
SmithAmundsen, LLC

Kyle Klues
Structural Design Engineer

Jacquelyn Savage McKay
Retired Corporate Executive Assistant

Kent Plotner
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, P.C. 

Mark Sherfy
Funeral Director & Manager
Kassly Mortuary, Ltd

Joseph Werner
Building Contractor
Joe Werner Construction
Ex Officio Trustees:

Most Reverend Edward K. Braxton, Ph.D., S.T.D.
Diocese of Belleville

Rev. Msgr. John W. McEvilly, V.G.

Vicar General / Moderator of Curia
Diocese of Belleville

Jonathan Birdsong
Superintendent of Schools
Diocese of Belleville


Translate »