Donate Now Register For Camp

Donate Now!

Be the puff in our marshmallow, the volume in our cheers,
the reason we make Incredible Camp O Campers.

Support Camp Ondessonk with a gift to our Annual Appeal!

Donate Online Here


Lifetime Lodge Membership

After being inducted into the Lodge of Ondessonk or Lodge of Tekakwitha, you are a Lodge Member for life.  You are an active Lodge Member by paying dues each year. Some Lodge Members have commented that, “I never remember to renew my dues.”  In response, The Lodge has created the option of becoming a Lifetime Lodge Member.  With a one-time fee of $250, your status as an active Lodge member will remain for life with no need to renew each year.

Benefits of Lifetime Lodge Membership

  • Free Lodge Reunion Weekends
  • Exclusive Lodge of Ondessonk or Lodge of Tekakwitha Lifetime Pin
  • Certificate stating Lifetime Membership
  • Lodge E-Newsletter
  • Recognition on Camp’s Website
  • Recognition in Camp’s Stewardship Report

Lifetime Lodge Member dues are a great investment in young leaders of tomorrow, as dues help support summer Leadership Development programs for Lodge Members.  In addition, dues fund activities of 10 Lodge Councils whose members continue the tradition of service through Camp work weekends, fundraising for the Scholarship Fund, assisting with Camp events, and volunteering their time and talent serving local communities.

To become a Lifetime Lodge Member, please click here.

Lifetime Lodge Members

Kathleen Arnold Rosalie Cuca Nancy Knittel Susan Schneider
Belinda Bauer Dennis Dusek Henry Konzelmann Ashley Seibold
Steven Beatty Jamie Gayer Kourtney Lannert Mark Stec
Amanda Bernard Cassandra Gray Aimee LeClaire Jill Thiede
George Boatwright Katherine Hall George Mauck Lauren Tomaszewski
Lucas Boatwright Claire Hatch Jacquelyn McKay Meagan Walters
Madeline Boatwright Peggy Hausmann Katie Nordhues Julie Weber
Mary Boatwright Leo Hayes John O’Brien Kathy Wenzel
Mary Jane Brauer John Iffert Courtney Ostrowski Michael Wenzel
Bridget Bushong Molly Imming Amanda Peregrin Catherine Wessel
Justin Bushong Michael Jansen Kiel Peregrin Maria White
Steven Bushong Kyle Joiner Matt Peterson Barb Woolard
Christopher Cahnovsky Elizabeth Jones Thomas Powers Maxwell Wottowa
Abbey Clemens Elizabeth Keserauskis Johnna Revermann  
Evan Coulson Carol Klinger Jennifer Rheinecker  
Translate »