Donate Now Register For Camp

Donate Now!

Be the puff in our marshmallow, the volume in our cheers,
the reason we make Incredible Camp O Campers.

Support Camp Ondessonk with a gift to our Annual Appeal!

Donate Online Here

 

Connect With Camp

You can connect with Camp in a variety of ways! Whether it is by volunteering, attending a Camp O event, or connecting with old and new friends via Facebook or Twitter, all we ask is that you Connect with Camp!

 

Contact Us!Smiling Girls #1

Camp Ondessonk

3760 Ondessonk Rd.
Ozark, IL 62972

Phone: 618.695.2489
Toll Free: 877.659.2267
Fax: 618.695.3593

Camp Ondessonk Main Office:    618-695-2489   info@ondessonk.com   618-695-2489 x100

Dan King, Executive Director:    dan.king@ondessonk.com   618-695-2489 x102

Alissa Hollmann, Camping Services Director:   alissa.hollmann@ondessonk.com  618-695-2489 x104

Greg Santen, Outdoor Education Director: greg.santen@ondessonk.com 618-695-2489 x129

Meagan Walters, Equestrian Director:  stables@ondessonk.com   618-695-2489 x127

Susie Schneider, Finance Director:  susie.schneider@ondessonk.com   618-476-1858

Tony Vrooman, Marketing Director:    tony.vrooman@ondessonk.com   618-580-0441

Dru Kee, Food Service Director:   dru.kee@ondessonk.com   618-695-2489 x132

Mike Jennings, Camp Ranger:   mike.jennings@ondessonk.com   618-695-2489 x 125

Lisa Bloodworth, Assistant Director of Finance:  lisa.bloodworth@ondesonk.com   618-695-2489 x101

Linda Scruggs, Administrative Assistant:   linda.scruggs@ondessonk.com   618-695-2489 x100

Becky Jennings, Registrar:   becky.jennings@ondessonk.com   618-695-2489 x109

Brandon Dalton, Assistant Ranger:   618-695-2489 x 125

 

 

Volunteer

Learn how you can volunteer for summer camp or other Camp events.

 

Check out our upcoming Camp Ondessonk Events!

We update our event calendar often, so visit our website often!

 

Come visit Camp! 

Whether it is for a day, a weekend or a week, we love for you to visit us. Click here for directions to Camp Ondessonk, and give us a call at 618-695-2489 to arrange a visit.

 

Follow Us! 

Stay connected to Camp and all your Camp friends by following us on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Pintrest, and our blog. Click on the icons at the top of our webpage, and join the fun!

Twitter
 
Google Plus
 
Pinterest
 

Facebook

 

 

 

Translate »